Who is the winner of Dance India Dance first season?

Who is the winner of Dance India Dance Season 2?

Is Raghav winner of did?

He rose to fame after being a finalist in Zee TV dance reality shows like Dance India Dance (Season 3), as a skipper for the team Raghav Ke Rockstars in DID Li’l Masters 2 and Dance Ke Superkids.. His team was declared the winner in Dance Ke Superkids under his captainship.

Did s3 winner?

Did Season 4 Finalists win?


Season Duration Finalists
3 24 December 2011 – 21 April 2012 Rajasmita Kar
4 26 October 2013 – 22 February 2014 Shyam Yadav
5 27 June – 10 October 2015 Proneeta Swargiary
6 4 November 2017 – 18 February 2018 Sanket Gaonkar

Who won did Season 5?

Who won Dance 4?

Who is wife of Raghav?

Raghav Juyal Height, Age, Girlfriend, Wife, Family, Biography & More

Marital Status Unmarried
Affairs/Girlfriends Not Known
Wife/Spouse N/A

Who won dance +6?

Dance Plus (season 6)

Dance Plus
Winner Harsh, Sneha and Tejas
Winning mentor Shakti Mohan
Runner-up Dhananjay Joshi

Which season did Raghav won?

Raghav Juyal aka Crockroaxz set the stage on fire with his electrifying performance. The third season of dance reality show- Dance India Dance – declared Rajasmita Kar as the winner of the show on April 21, 2012.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: Is Indian CA degree valid in Canada?

Did all 6 contestants name?

Dance Plus 6 Contestants

Sr No. Contestant Name Team
1 Romsha Singh Team Punit
2 PS2 Team Shakti
3 N House Crew Team Salman
4 Ajay and Sara Team Salman