Your question: Is Delhi won any IPL?

How many times Delhi won in IPL?

The Delhi Capitals have never won the Indian Premier League title. The Capitals made their first appearance in an Indian Premier League final for the first time in 2020 in the United Arab Emirates. They were the only side from the original eight teams to have never qualified for a final until 2020.

Who all have won IPL?

Who won 2008 IPL?

Who won IPL in 2009?

IT IS INTERESTING:  What is the birth rate in India per day?